Departments The Institute is organised into 7 Engineering departments

[dropcap]T[/dropcap]he Institute is organised into Six Engineering departments, along with common departments for Physics, Chemistry, Mathematics & Three M.Tech Regular programmes. In addition Institute also has MBA & MCA programmes.Department of Hospitality and tourism was established in 2019 to offer Bachelor of hospitality and tourism

Latest News