The Institute is affiliated to IKG Punjab Technical University; and thus the designing of the curriculum is the domain of the university. However, 08 faculty members of the institute are the members of board of studies for 06 programs of the university.


Member Name Department Designation
Prof. (Dr.) Manoj Kumar Electronics & Communication Engineering Principal
Dr. Anil Soni Business Management Professor
Dr. Sudhir Sharma Electrical Engineering Associate Professor
Dr. Jagjit Malhotra Electronics & Communication Engineering Associate Professor
Dr. Sanjeev Naval Civil Engineering Associate Professor
Dr. Kanchan L Singh Applied Sciences Associate Professor
Dr. Ritu Sehgal Business Management Assistant Professor

Academics Menu