Academic Advisory Body

The Academic Advisory Council of the Institute has a fair representation of academicians from the various Institutes viz. Thapar University Patiala, MDU Rohtak, IIT Roorkee, NIT Delhi, NIT Jalandhar, MDI Gurgaon, NITIE Mumbai etc.

S.No. Name Designation Affiliation Email Ids
1 Dr. O.P. Pandey Sr.Professor Thaper University Patiala oppandey@thapar.edu
2 Dr. S.P. Khatkar Director UIET, MDU, Rohtak  

mdurtk@hry.nic.in

3 Dr. Juhani Nieminen Senior Advisor Lahti University of Applied Sciences, Finland

 

 

juhani.Nieminen@lamk.fi

4 Dr. Manoj Mishra Professor IIT, Roorkee manojfec@iitr.ac.in
5 Dr. Ajay K. Sharma Director NIT Delhi director@nitdelhi.ac.in
6 Dr. Lalit Awasthi Director ABVGIET, Shimla gecrampur@ yahoo.com
7 Dr. Moinuddin Professor (P.h.D) Department of Electrical Engg., moinuddin@jmi.ac.in, prof_moinuddin@hotmail.com
8 Dr. Chander Shakher Professor (Ph.D) Instrument Design & Development Centre. cshakher@iddc.iitd.ac.in, cshakher1949@hotmail.com
9 Dr. Sukumar Mishra Professor IIT, Delhi sukumar@ee.iitd.ac.in
10 Dr. G.N. Pillai Professor IIT, Roorkee gnathfee@iitr.ac.in
11 Mr.V.K.Sood NSERC-OPG Co-Chair in Innovative Design Engineering OUIT,Canada Vijay.sood@uoit.ca
12 Dr. A.K. Agnihotri Professor NIT, Jalandhar agnihotriak@nitj.ac.in
13 Dr. Jaspal Singh Professor PAU, Ludhiana vc@pbi.ac.in
14 Dr. Anish Roy Reader Mechanics of materials and process, Loughborough University, UK  

A.Roy3@lboro.ac.uk

15 Dr. R.P. Gakhar Visiting Professor Deptt. Of ME and Industrial Engg. IIT Roorkee gakhrfme@iitr.ac.in
16 Dr.S.K. Salwan Vice-chancellor Apeejay Stya University, Sohna Gurgaon vc@asu.apeejay.edu
17 Dr. D.P. Goel Professor MDI, Gurgaon, dpgoyal@mdi.ac.in
18 Dr. Neeraj Pandey Professor NITIE, Mumbai  

neerajpandey100@gmail.com

npandey@nitie.edu

19 Dr. N.P Singh Planning & Development PTU npsingh@ptu.ac.in
20 Dr. Anirudh Pratap Singh Research Innovation Consultancy (RIC) PTU deanric@ptu.ac.in
20 Dr.Manoj Kumar Principal DAV INSTITUTE OF ENGINEERNG & TECHNOLOGY principal@davietjal.org, drmanojkumarindia@gmail.com
21 HODs HODs All Departments DAV INSTITUTE OF ENGINEERNG & TECHNOLOGY